Holiday Calendar -2021

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
er Flag
Orthodox Christmas Day
Thursday, January 07
er Flag
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag
Epiphany
Tuesday, January 19
er Flag

February

Washington's Birthday
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

March

Women's Day
Monday, March 08
er Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 30
er Flag

May

Eid Al Fitir **
Thursday, May 13
er Flag
Eritrean Independence Day
Monday, May 24
er Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

July

U.S. Independence Day *
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag
Eid al Adha **
Tuesday, July 20
er Flag

September

Start of the Armed Struggle
Wednesday, September 01
er Flag
Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag
Meskel
Monday, September 27
er Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag
Mewlid al Nebi **
Tuesday, October 19
er Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day *
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag